Your very own couturier of your

DREAM SMILE

in the first orthodontic boutique practice in Munich

The new dimension of Orthodontic treatment at

ZAHN​Couture


Your smile is precious. Our clients are precious to us. We are at your service in our exclusive orthodontic boutique in the heart of Munich. At Zahncouture, the orthodontic competetence and the aesthetic sense for people and design go perfectly together. We are the couturier of your dream smile. Your smile means the world to us. And your new smile can transform your world. Imagine what a wonderful world this would be. 

Visible results

INVISIBLE ALIGNERS

Let perfect teeth be your signature! The smart orthodontics with Invisalign is ours. In the unique luxury ambience of our orthodontic boutique in the city centre we create a superlative dental couture. We will discreetly create your personal smile. Imagine – everyone will notice the results, but hardly one will notice the process. A tailor-made smile that is alive, that has soul and meaning, that inspires others. Our creation is called Zahncouture by Invisalign. Invisalign is the number one wafer-thin, transparent and comfortable aligners. An invisible rail to match your lifestyle. Trust your smile to one of the leading Invisalign specialists in Munich! The competence and the many years of experience with Invisalign makes Dr. Patrick Dipsche the best support to have on your side towards your personal logo – the perfectly aligned teeth.

AESTHETIC, LUXURY AND DESIGN

ALIGNER​BOUTIQUE

YOUR TIME IS PRECIOUS

We know that and therefore we will read every wish from your lips. We want to treat you the way we want to be treated ourselves. Leave your car in our garage and then take the elevator – directly and discreetly – to the luxuriously designed rooms of our orthodontic boutique in the centre of Munich. Learn more about our service.

BE OUR GUEST

You may choose your individual appointment, which of course can also be before 8 a.m. or after 8 p.m. Waiting times are taboo to us. Or maybe you would like to linger around in the unique ambience in our boutique practice in Maximilianstrasse? Then we will be happy to spoil you with breakfast, a glass of champagne or a smoothie. In our Invisalign aligners & Orthodontics Boutique you are not just our patient – you are our special guest.

IN THE WORLD OF ORTHODONTICS – DR. PATRICK DIPSCHE IS

The ​Expert

Icon für Premium

EXQUISITE

With us you can expect premium orthodontics – in terms of competitence, experience and standards. Dr. Patrick Dipsche begins where other orthodontics end. In our orthodontic boutique in the Maximilian Street we offer nothing less than superior treatment even for the most complex orthodontic challenges.

UNIQUE

This orthodontic boutique in Lehel is unique – it combines exclusive ambience with absolute discretion, aesthetics and design with superior craftsmanship. We create our orthodontic collections in our in-house studio. Our ‘Orthodontic Collections’ by Dr. Patrick Dipsche are among the Invisalign Top 10 in Germany.

CHALLENGING

Your safety and well-being are our highest priority. Our hygiene concept meets the highest standards. Dr. Patrick Dipsche’s winning team of highly experienced professionals will take care of everything. And of course Dr. Dipsche will treat you personally in the orthodontic boutique in the Maximilian Street.

ORTHODONTIC BOUTIQUE 

TREATMENTS

In our orthodontic boutique in Maximilianstrasse 35d in Munich, we offer a wide range of premium orthodontic treatments for adults.

These include Invisalign aligners, oral surgery, facial profile correction, lingual braces, treatment of temporomandibular joint disease, improvement of nasal breathing and preparation of snoring splints.

WE HELP YOU TURN YOUR DREAMS INTO REALITY

ORTHODONTICS HAUTE COUTURE

We have opened our boutique practice exclusively for you! Arrange your individual appointment in the Maximilian Street 35d on Tel. 089 224 220. Appointments within the regular opening times can be booked online.

“Dress up your Smile”
in Munich

Genieße die

Leichtigkeit

einer Behandlung in der ersten KFO-Boutique in München

Die neue Dimension der Kieferorthopädie in der Maximilianstraße

ZAHN​Couture


Ihr Lächeln ist Luxus! In unserer exklusiven Boutique-Praxis im Herzen der prachtvollen Maximilianstraße erwartet Sie die Königsklasse der Kieferorthopädie – die Zahncouture. Bei uns gehen das ästhetische Gespür für Mensch und Design und die kieferorthopädische Kompetenz eine wahrhaft prickelnde Symbiose ein. Bei uns stehen nur Sie und die Erfüllung Ihrer individuellen Wünsche im Mittelpunkt. Ihr persönliches Lächeln ist die Essenz unseres Handelns als Premium-Kieferorthopäde für die Zahncouture. Ihr Lächeln ist Luxus in Haute Couture.

PERFEKTE ZÄHNE MIT ALIGNER – UND DAS

DISKRET

Perfekte Zähne sind Ihr Signet! Die smarte Kieferorthopädie mit Invisalign ist das unsere. Beides vereinen wir im einmaligen Luxus-Ambiente unserer Boutique-Praxis im Lehel zur ganzheitlichen Zahncouture. Gemeinsam kreieren wir ganz diskret Ihr persönliches Lächeln. Ein maßgeschneidertes Lächeln, das lebendig ist, das Seele und Sinn hat, das andere begeistert. Unsere Kreation heißt Zahncouture durch Invisalign. Invisalign ist DER hauchdünne, durchsichtige und komfortable Aligner. Eine unsichtbare Schiene passend zu Ihrem Lifestyle. Vertrauen Sie einem der führenden Invisalign Spezialisten Münchens! Erst die Kompetenz und langjährige Erfahrung von Dr. Patrick Dipsche mit Invisalign führt Sie zu Ihrem exzellenten, persönlichen Signet – den perfekten Zähnen.

ÄSTHETIK, LUXUS UND DESIGN

ALIGNER​BOUTIQUE

IHRE ZEIT IST KOSTBAR

Das wissen wir und lesen Ihnen deshalb jeden Wunsch von den Lippen ab. Wir möchten Sie so behandeln, wie wir es für uns selbst wünschen. Parken Sie in unserer Garage und fahren Sie dann mit dem Lift – direkt und diskret – in die luxuriös designten Räume unserer Boutique-Praxis im Münchner Lehel. Erfahren Sie mehr zu unserem Service.

SEIEN SIE UNSER GAST

Sie wählen Ihren individuellen Termin, der selbstverständlich gerne auch vor 9 oder nach 20 Uhr liegen darf. Wartezeiten sind für uns tabu. Aber vielleicht möchten Sie trotzdem ein wenig im einmaligen Ambiente unserer Boutique-Praxis in der Maximilianstraße verweilen? Dann verwöhnen wir sie gerne mit einem Frühstück, einem Glas Champagner oder einem Smoothie. In unserer Invisalign Aligner & Kieferorthopädie Boutique sind Sie nicht nur unser Patient – sondern unser Gast.

IN DER KIEFERORTHOPÄDIE – DR. PATRICK DIPSCHE

SPITZEN​KOMPETENZ

Icon für Premium

EXQUISIT

Bei uns erwartet Sie exquisite Kieferorthopädie der Spitzenklasse – in puncto Können, Erfahrung und Anspruch. Mit Zahncouture beginnt Dr. Patrick Dipsche dort, wo manch andere Kieferorthopädie aufhört. Höchstes Behandlungsniveau auch bei komplexen kieferorthopädischen Herausforderungen ist in der Maximilianstraße eine Selbstverständlichkeit.

EINZIGARTIG

Die Boutique-Praxis im Lehel ist ein Unikat – hier vereinen sich Luxus-Ambiente mit absoluter Diskretion, Ästhetik und Design mit handwerklicher Kreation. Kieferorthopädische Kollektionen kreieren wir im hauseigenen Atelier. „Kieferorthopädie-Kollektionen“ von Dr. Patrick Dipsche zählen zu den Invisalign Top 10 deutschlandweit.

ANSPRUCHSVOLL

In Zeiten wie diesen stehen Ihre Sicherheit und Ihr Schutz noch stärker als sonst im Zentrum unseres Handelns. Unser Hygienekonzept genügt höchsten Ansprüchen. Dr. Patrick Dipsche vertraut ausschließlich bestgeschulten Mitarbeitern seines Teams. Und auf der Maximilianstraße behandelt er Sie selbstverständlich persönlich.

AUF DER MAXIMILIANSTRASSE

KFO
LEISTUNGEN

In unserer Praxis-Boutique auf der Maximilianstraße 35d in München bieten wir Ihnen ein weitgefächertes Leistungsspektrum aus der Premium Kieferorthopädie für Erwachsene.

Dazu zählen Invisalign Aligner, Kieferchirurgie, Profilkorrektur, Linguale Zahnspange, Behandlung von Kiefergelenkserkrankung (CMD), Verbesserung der Nasenatmung und Anfertigen von Schnarchschienen.

VERWIRKLICHEN SIE MIT UNS

KFO HAUTE COUTURE

Wir öffnen unsere Praxis exklusiv für Sie! Vereinbaren Sie Ihren individuellen Wunschtermin auf der Maximilianstraße 35d unter Tel. 089 224 220. Termine innerhalb der regulären Öffnungszeiten können online gebucht werden.

„Dress up your Smile“
in München