Invisalign in the Maximilian Street

Your smile all dressed up
in Haute Couture

For the urban aesthetes, there is usually only one possible choice: Tooth position correction with Invisalign. Invisalign are wafer-thin plastic splints that – instead of braces as in the past – correct your teeth in the optimal position.

Invisalign is the premium brand among plastic splint brands worldwide and Dr. Patrick Dipsche is one of the most experienced orthodontists for Invisalign in Germany. Because even if Invisalign envelops your teeth with a touch of glamor, as delicate as real silk, during the correction – the orthodontist is the one who will be leading the orthodontic correction. The orthodontist uses the splints to individually conceptualize and create your tooth displacement. The orthodontist is the designer of your dental couture.

Invisalign from dental couture
A smile with a soul

Dr. Patrick Dipsche has specialized in Invisalign for years and is certified as a “Diamond Apex specialist” (the highest award that can be achieved). In the orthodontic boutique in Lehel, he will be in charge of your new smile.

As an experienced orthodontist and specialist for Invisalign, Dr. Dipsche will accompany you on your journey from the initial consultation to the desired results. 

In addition to achieving the desired results – a smile that shines in functional health and striking beauty, what is important to him is that the smile becomes perfect but remains unique, as every person is unique: “The art of orthodontics is not just about straight teeth, aligned according to lines, stretches or angles, teeth in perfect order that look good and healthy at the end of the treatment. There is much more to it. It’s about that particular person’s smile! It’s about personality. Teeth alone do not make a smile. Even when they are perfectly done and put together they are just teeth. Only when we recognize a person’s charm and convey it to the outside world we breathe real life into the orthodontic result.”

Further information regarding your orthodontic treatment with Zahncouture and Invisalign.

Invisalign auf der Münchner Maximilianstraße

Ihre Zähne in
Haute Couture

Für den urbanen Ästheten gibt es meist nur eine kieferorthopädische Wunschbehandlung: die Zahnstellungskorrektur mit Invisalign. Invisalign sind hauchdünne Kunststoffschienen, die – statt wie einst die Zahnspange – Ihre Zähne in die optimale Stellung korrigieren.

Invisalign ist unter den Kunststoffschienen-Marken die Premium-Marke weltweit und Dr. Patrick Dipsche zählt zu den erfahrensten Anwendern mit Invisalign deutschlandweit. Denn auch wenn Invisalign zart wie echte Seide Ihre Zähne während der Korrektur mit dem Hauch von Glamour umhüllt – entscheidend über das Ergebnis der kieferorthopädischen Korrektur wird allein der Kieferorthopäde sein, der mithilfe von den Schienen Ihre Zahnverschiebung individuell konzeptioniert und kreiert. Der Kieferorthopäde ist der Designer Ihrer Zahncouture.

Invisalign aus der Zahncouture
Ein Lächeln mit Seele

Dr. Patrick Dipsche ist seit Jahren auf Invisalign spezialisiert und als „Diamond Apex-Behandler“ zertifiziert, (der höchsten Auszeichnung, die erzielt werden kann). In der KFO-Privatpraxis im Lehel werden Sie ausschließlich von ihm persönlich beraten und behandelt.

Als erfahrener Kieferorthopäde und begeisterter Invisalign-Anwender begleitet Sie Dr. Dipsche auf der Maximilianstraße in München wie ein Couturier – von der ersten Beratung bis zu Ihrem perfekten Strahlen in und nach dem Auftritt in Zahncouture.

Wichtig ist ihm hierbei, neben einem Ergebnis, das in funktioneller Gesundheit und auffallender Schönheit erstrahlt, das Einzigartige, das in jedem Menschen im Verborgenen steckt: „Bei der Kunst der Kieferorthopädie geht uns nicht allein um gerade Zähne, ausgerichtet nach Linien, Strecken oder Winkeln, die am Ende der Behandlung gut und gesund dastehen. Es geht um viel mehr. Es geht um das Lächeln eines Menschen! Um seine Persönlichkeit. Gerade Zähne allein machen das Lächeln nicht aus, denn sie sind still und kühl. Erst indem wir den Charme eines Menschen erkennen und nach Außen transportieren, hauchen wir dem kieferorthopädischen Ergebnis echtes Leben ein.“

Weiterführende Information zur kieferorthopädischen Behandlung mit Invisalign in der Zahncouture.